dynamicllka.blogg.se

Lightroom to dxo photolab 2 plugin or not working
Lightroom to dxo photolab 2 plugin or not working





lightroom to dxo photolab 2 plugin or not working

IMO the software is difficult to learn, and if not using daily probably impossible to master. I really like their lens corrections and basic RAW processing is pretty darn good but it's not going to be an end-to-end workflow package for demanding photographers.Ĭapture One seems to like Sony and Canon owners and tailors the interface accordingly. Forget new features, just give me more speed and they'll have a winner IMO.ĭxO lacks necessary features and is less adaptable. One can hope, right? IMHO they should use one update cycle just for addressing the efficiency of their package and making better use of available computer resources. I'd love to be able to rely on it for the majority of my PP needs and ditch all the Adobe stuff. Still too slow for me but I wish them all the luck in figuring out how to speed things up. For whatever reason each year the promised performance just never quite gets there even if the new features seem worthwhile. On 1 is too often too slow yet it's the only package I've come across that might potentially replace both Lightroom and Photoshop. I'm not a heavy shooter, but not just occasional either, processing maybe 300-600 shots a month on average tho lately triple that. I've been looking for awhile and still not found anything as a total replacement for LR. I have all of those except the free Darktable.







Lightroom to dxo photolab 2 plugin or not working